Shoegasm!

Shoegasm!

Alexander McQueen platform shoes
$2,295 – couture.zappos.com

Christian Louboutin high heel shoes
$1,495 – net-a-porter.com

Christian Louboutin slip on shoes
$995 – net-a-porter.com

Jimmy Choo high heels
$995 – mytheresa.com

Alexander McQueen high heel shoes
$980 – forwardforward.com

Luna pumps
have2have.se

Jeffrey Campbell high heels
$195 – idontlikemondays.us

Jeffrey Campbell lace up bootie
£145 – spoiledbrat.co.uk

Jeffrey campbell shoes
$140 – shopbop.com

Jeffrey Campbell high heels
€119 – jades24.com

Bright colored shoes
$100 – myglassslipper.com

Jeffrey Campbell wedge shoes
£90 – harveynichols.com

High heels
£65 – riverisland.com

Jeffrey campbell shoes
$65 – solestruck.com

TOMS slip on shoes
55 CAD – gravitypope.com

Zara shoes
$50 – zara.com

Converse hi top sneaker
£42 – johnlewis.com

Author: dudubeauty

God, Family,Fashion for less, thrift shopper, Nigerian, fun, laughter, Love, conflicted, inspiring.

19 thoughts on “Shoegasm!”

  1. awwwwww am loving this…you will make be go do impulsive buying as i did not budget for thse but am tempted aaww look how beautiful they are…lol..thanx for sharing love..

    xoxoxo

    1. hahahaha…Girl, I am a great window shopper! I admire beautiful things from afar sometimes. I wish i owned all those shoes, it’s more shoes i would love to buy if i have extra money to spare. Thanks for the love hon 🙂 . My dream is to visit South Africa, I love Zulu culture, it’s so beautiful 🙂

  2. I can’t even lie.. If I could, I’d so get the Christian Louboutin slip on shoes.. But common sense just won’t let me lol… not YET anyway! Hahaha.. love em!! 😥

  3. I really wanna say nice things about the shoes – which by the way are SUPER nice, but all I could say was “Dang!” My eyes flew to the least expensive one unconsciously, lol! 🙂

Leave a Reply

