Preview H & M Fall 2012 Lookbook

This Fall H & M will be offering a bevy of our favorite trends! Boxy Coats, Printed pants, sequin/ Bejeweled skirts, blouses,dresses, color block bags. Pretty much, H &M ’bout to kill it! and they are moving to Houston by this summer……YESSSSSSSSSSSS! I Like the classy upscale look 🙂

C

 

H & M Fall Lookbook

 

H m
nitrolicious.com

H m
fashionologie.com

H m
nitrolicious.com

H m
fashionologie.com

H m
fashionologie.com

H m
fashionologie.com

H m
fashionologie.com

H m
fashionologie.com

H m
fashionologie.com

H m
fashionologie.com

H m
fashionologie.com

H m
fashionologie.com

H m
fashionologie.com

Author: dudubeauty

God, Family,Fashion for less, thrift shopper, Nigerian, fun, laughter, Love, conflicted, inspiring.

18 thoughts on “Preview H & M Fall 2012 Lookbook”

  1. I am just as surprised as the above comment that Houston doesn’t have an H&M. Wow. I’m waiting for them to open a US online store because LAWD I hate walking into H&M and not finding my size to the pieces I want. Anyways, I am loving the new looks, and I’m pretty sure my friends are going to go crazy with the bejeweled pieces lol. Seems like H&M gets classier by the season..before you know it grandmoms wont complain about fashion anymore lol.

    If you get a chance, visit my blog (http://toastandgrits.wordpress.com) it will be greatly appreciated.

    -Ty

  2. Woooooooooooooow!!
    I’ve always loved H&M but they are def STEPPING UP their game!!
    Zara watch out!!
    I’m a super faithful costumer/consumer (and by that, I really do mean no week passes by without me purchasing at least sthg.. in-store or online) BUT my-oh-mY.. I’ll just sit down and wait, until these pieces are out!!
    Very classy in-deed!!!
    Ohh.. I’m so excited.. can barely contain myself lol. I’m no fashionista, but I know good pieces when I see them! *dancing*

    1. hahahahhaha….Wow, I envy you… I always like going to stores to check their stuff out and it always was a pain that H&M was not here. I like Zara too! We should go shopping together sometime lol 😉

      1. I find it impossible to take in and accept that there might be a street somewhere in this (developed) world without an H&M!!! They’ve got them at like every single street corner over here!!! Lol.. Same goes for Zara. Oh, I’m just realizing how blessed and fortunate and spoilt I am lol.. We so much have a coffee and go on a shopping spree. The question is where and when??
        God will make a way.. 😀

Leave a Reply

