Style Crush: Les Twins

If you don’t know Les Twins, I seriously don’t know what else to say, other than get to know them. They are french twins from Sarcelle France. Been dancing since they were kids and they have modeled for  designers like Jean Paul Gaultier etc. What i love about them is their originality, they are different in their approach to dance and fashion. Their signature Afro, backward pants, and amazing dance moves keeps them ahead of the crowd.

Honestly though, forget about everything else and watch them dance!

These kids are simply beasts on the dance floor….what?! I love how they tell stories with their dance…Just amazing! They make me wish i honed in my dancing skill 😦

Their style is pretty much hip-hop influenced and very street in expression.
I am in awe of their talent!

Author: dudubeauty

God, Family,Fashion for less, thrift shopper, Nigerian, fun, laughter, Love, conflicted, inspiring.

5 thoughts on “Style Crush: Les Twins”

  1. OH MY DAYS!!!
    Grace, you must be IN THE SPIRIT!!
    For crying out loud, wharrisdeez?!?!
    Just YESTERDAY I was thinking about those two guys and wanted to check out some of their videos on youtube, as I absolutely LOVE EM!! But they it escaped my mind..
    Just for me to come on your blog.. and SEE THIS!!
    Ohhhh, I wantt o cry!! Hahha
    How have you been? We are both guilty of not having been in touch ( ._.) but I forgive you lol *bear hug*

    1. How are you dear? * Hugs back*

      hahahahahhahah….I’m glad we are both in tune with the spirit in that case! I was just watching their videos the other day and i decided to do a post on them. These guys are amazing; aren’t they?!

      Girl, I sent you an email about the book club thing..did you get it?

      I have been crazy busy at work so, i have not really been up on reading blogs ….have a lot catching up to do.

  2. Ha! I know you posted this a while ago, but I just discovered these guys while doing a YouTube search for dub steppers. They are genius! And, yes, their style is really sweet too. I think I’ll be following them more…

    Ps- thanks for liking ‘Bang Bang!’ I’m excited to keep the series going…

Leave a Reply

