Thrift Recreation:If i find in myself desires…..

Honestly, y’all… my hat fell into that evil pool behind me…lol

The new quickly becomes the old

The Old loses its luster.

In a frenzy new “new”

is found…

 

Quickly, wants turn to needs….

needs, turn to indulgent cravings….

cravings, into addictions…

Addictions, to destruction

and still satisfaction was never reached…..

 

If i find in myself desires in which nothing

else in this world would satisfy,

Then i can safely conclude that i was not made for here…..

* Hat: Target

* Tail Blouse: Thrift Store

* Denim Short: DIY

*Combat Boots: Ross

* Bag:Thrift Store

*Phone: T-mobile 🙂

Author: dudubeauty

God, Family,Fashion for less, thrift shopper, Nigerian, fun, laughter, Love, conflicted, inspiring.

7 thoughts on “Thrift Recreation:If i find in myself desires…..”

  1. I totally dig your outfit girl. The pattern tights with the jean shorts and shirt totally bring out the easy breezy look. Oh yea let me not forget about the combat boots I have been wanting to get me a pair like forever !!!

Leave a Reply

